RoadMap Creating Community Safety Webinar March 6, 2019

Posted on February 4, 2019

Creating Community Safety 

Free encore webinar with live chat
Wednesday, March 6th  from 10am-12pm PT / 12pm-2pm CT / 1pm-3pm ET
Click Here to Register

A webinar on how to increase community and organizational safety protocols.  This webinar will focus on verbal de-escalation protocols, office safety protocols, and security plans for demonstrations and community events.  It is particularly relevant for organizations and communities who experience state violence and criminalization and need to build community safety protocols.

We bring you our seasoned RoadMap Consultant and Vision Change Win trainer Ejeris Dixon who will be joined by Vision Change Win Consulting team members Yalini Dream and Krystal Portalatin. Each of the trainers have between 10 – 20 years of experience on community safety, de-escalation, and community security.