RoadMap Digital Security Webinars Aug 8, Aug 16, & Aug 23, 2018

Posted on August 8, 2018

RoadMap is offering three (3) webinars and our Digital Security cohort 6 week series  starting  in August to help your organization stay on the path of good health and ARMOR up to prevent against oppositional attacks:

  1. Getting and Keeping Your House in Order
    Free encore webinar
    Wednesday, August 8, 10am-12pm PT / 12pm-2pm CT / 1pm-3pm ET                                              Click Here to Register
     
  2. This is Not a Drill! Digital Security Introduction
    Free encore webinar 
    Thursday, August 16th at 10am-12pm PT / 12pm-2pm CT / 1pm-3pm ET                                         Click Here to Register
     
  3. Crisis Communications: Planning and Response
    Thursday, August 23rd at 10am-11:30am PT / 12pm-1:30pm CT / 1pm-2:30pm ET
                                            Click Here to Register
    Cost:  $30.00 per organization
     
  4. 6-Week Digital Security Technical Assistance Cohort for Social Justice and Electoral Organizations series starting in August to help your organization stay on the path of good health and ARMOR up to prevent oppositional attacks.
    2-hour Virtual meetings beginning Friday, September 7th at 10:30 am PT / 11:30 am MT / 12:30 pm CT / 1:30 pm ET, and every Friday thereafter. Total of 6-weeks.

Co-pay: $300 (for organizations with a foundation subsidizing Weathering the Storms services)

Fee: $1,000 (for organizations without a foundation subsidizing WTS services)

Deadline to apply: Thursday, August 30th 5:00 pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00 pm CT / 8:00 pm ET   Click Here to Apply